Reviews

Kristina
6/27/2018
Best Indian restaurant in the area. Love the combo meals
Mary
4/2/2018
I love the food and the staff are just the best! Really friendly.
Mary
12/2/2017
Saffron has fantastic food! And the delivery is always on time and with a really friendly delivery person!
Cari
11/30/2017
The butter chicken was beyond amazing as always!!!
Jackie
8/27/2017
Beyond yummy! We love Saffron!
james
7/15/2017
Best authentic Indian food in greater TO area!
Tim
6/19/2017
They forgot to give me the Kashmiri chicken in my take out order. which I'm wondering if I'll get my money back - (they said I will be refunded soon, we will see) The food we did receive was good.
Mary
3/23/2017
Excellent food and wonderful delivery service!
Fiona
1/31/2017
Very quick and easy to order online. One less star on Y because if you order asap you have no idea how long it will take. There is no feedback.
Susanne
1/23/2017
Fast service and amazing food. And always a smiling face. Thank you!!!!
Beth
1/23/2017
Perfect food, perfect service
Mahesh
1/19/2017
Very very late - unacceptably late
Leeds
1/8/2017
Service was PERFECT, food was MEDIOCRE.
Richard
10/24/2016
Skip the Goat Curry, it was tough and overly fatty. The Saag Paneer is unbelievably good, though.
Tamara
10/1/2016
Food arrived quickly. It was hot and tasty. I enjoyed the Dal Tadka and samosas the most. My kids enjoyed the Chicken Masala. I liked the Masala, but the chicken I had was a little tough. No complaints from my kids. Maybe I got the one tough piece. Rice was good, Naan was a little dry.
Ron
9/8/2016
Great food.
Amber
8/25/2016
I love Saffron food, service is always amazing and the food is so tasty. Not sure how this happened but this order doubled up. I did not notice when I paid until I left that the bill was 70 dollars. I did notice we had way too much food but did not put it all together until later.
M
6/7/2016
Food was SO delicious and hot! Delivery service 25 mins late. Besides that, 5 stars!!!
Mary
5/22/2016
Absolutely delicious!!
Any questions please call us.