Reviews

soaz
6/11/2020
The shrimp tandoori are missing in the order we picked up.
Jason
3/24/2020
My family and I have been going to Saffron for years and we live then. The food is always fantastic! The service is fast and friendly every time. They are great for takeout and delivery too.
Crystal
1/26/2020
Best food!! My absolute favorite. Always right, always piping hot.
Tarren
1/21/2020
Amazing food good delivery time I think I’m addicted to your food 👏
Mark
9/17/2019
Made my order for delivery at 6:30 pm today. Still no delivery on a Tuesday @8:18. Called restaurant at 7:44, driver just left. I’m 8 minutes from restaurant. Almost 2 hours for ASAP ORDER. Very Bad!
Heidi
2/15/2019
Always tasty and fast delivery.
Paul
2/11/2019
The food was great but it took 1 hr 50 min to get our order.
kenny
1/28/2019
Saffron is consistently amazing!
Mary
8/31/2018
WONDERFUL food - as always! Great delivery!
Jackie
8/21/2018
I Love Saffron!
Kristina
6/27/2018
Best Indian restaurant in the area. Love the combo meals
Mary
4/2/2018
I love the food and the staff are just the best! Really friendly.
Mary
12/2/2017
Saffron has fantastic food! And the delivery is always on time and with a really friendly delivery person!
James
11/30/2017
The butter chicken was beyond amazing as always!!!
Jackie
8/27/2017
Beyond yummy! We love Saffron!
james
7/15/2017
Best authentic Indian food in greater TO area!
Tim
6/19/2017
They forgot to give me the Kashmiri chicken in my take out order. which I'm wondering if I'll get my money back - (they said I will be refunded soon, we will see) The food we did receive was good.
Mary
3/23/2017
Excellent food and wonderful delivery service!
Fiona
1/31/2017
Very quick and easy to order online. One less star on Y because if you order asap you have no idea how long it will take. There is no feedback.
Susanne
1/23/2017
Fast service and amazing food. And always a smiling face. Thank you!!!!
Beth
1/23/2017
Perfect food, perfect service
Mahesh
1/19/2017
Very very late - unacceptably late
Leeds
1/8/2017
Service was PERFECT, food was MEDIOCRE.
Richard
10/24/2016
Skip the Goat Curry, it was tough and overly fatty. The Saag Paneer is unbelievably good, though.
Tamara
10/1/2016
Food arrived quickly. It was hot and tasty. I enjoyed the Dal Tadka and samosas the most. My kids enjoyed the Chicken Masala. I liked the Masala, but the chicken I had was a little tough. No complaints from my kids. Maybe I got the one tough piece. Rice was good, Naan was a little dry.
Ron
9/8/2016
Great food.
Amber
8/25/2016
I love Saffron food, service is always amazing and the food is so tasty. Not sure how this happened but this order doubled up. I did not notice when I paid until I left that the bill was 70 dollars. I did notice we had way too much food but did not put it all together until later.
Maren
6/7/2016
Food was SO delicious and hot! Delivery service 25 mins late. Besides that, 5 stars!!!
Mary
5/22/2016
Absolutely delicious!!
Any questions please call us.